top of page

Living A Purposeful Life For Christ


God’s Word ~ My Voice

Greetings Beloved.

As the Author/Publisher & Speaker of God’s Word ~ My Voice Ministry, I had no inkling when I wrote my first play at the tender age of nine it would propel me onto such a platform that allows me to reach thousands to encourage, inspire and empower through inspirational readings for the heart, mind, and soul! But then again, writing is my passion.

My purpose is to use my inspirational devotionals to ignite a design within you to bring out the purpose that's already in you. I believe everyone has a unique gift that can make a difference in the world. Everyone is good at something. Sometimes you just need someone to believe in you. Sometimes you just need a little push, a “voice” to inspire you to be who you should be. But to fulfill the plan and purpose God has for your life you must overcome any negative images, thoughts and any pain and hurt in your past which has crippled you.

I don't have any magic formula to offer you. I don't come with some get rich scheme to deceive you. I don't come with broken promises that I can't fulfill, either. But what I do have is to use God's Word ~ My Voice in writing to encourage, inspire and empower you to take a leap of faith and trust God to set you free from the past which has held you captive. Therefore, I ask you to exit the “Revolving door of despair” and come journey with me through inspiring devotionals and apply God's word and realize you don't need to wait until everything is perfect to be who God created you to be. God has already blessed you with the potential you need to be who He already know you are. Your dreams await you and you can achieve them. Simply because there is more to you than meets the eye.

My Vision

To help you see your life has a purpose and you are of significant worth.

To use inspirational readings for the heart mind soul to reveal to you that God has a plan and purpose for your life you are good enough to rise above being told you are a failure, a nobody, inferior and an embarrassment to becoming the one person who will impact the world profoundly.

My Mission

My voice reveals a passion for the underprivileged, the overlook and the unloved, those with a low self-worth and addictions of any kind to encourage, inspire and empower them to see themselves as God sees them. They are valuable and their life is priceless. God breathed greatness in them they are not defined by their past. God created them to Thrive. they can do what they do think they never could. Revealing Jesus by spreading love, hope, and faith.

God has a plan and purpose for everyone. What has God chosen you to do? How can you make a Difference in the world? Need help discovering your purpose contact me

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page