top of page

Showcase Talents Of Gifted Artists


As an Indie author, (self-published) - I will do my best to provide my followers, supporters, subscribers and others, with a service of excellence. To accomplish this, I am utilizing the service of professionals in their perspective fields to create various items I need to showcase my ministry, so it stands out from the crowd. Two such artists are Jamil Abbas who designed my book cover. I was so impressed with his handiwork, I appointed him as my official designer. And Michefi, who recently created a stunning logo, that's featured in this article, for my website and an eye catching banner for my CreateSpace estore.

Here are three fundamental truths why such selfless actions are all-important.

1) Collaboration of Team Work ~ It’s a grand opportunity to be granted the privilege to work with like-minded people within the industry of The Arts. Everyone has talents. Everyone is good at something. And they like you, process a service that is valuable and essential to your need. And when someone cross your path with a skill that will enhance your business or ministry, whether it’s through creating your logo, business cards, book cover, a book, music or movie trailer, editing, etc.; then, that’s someone you can collaborate with and learn from.

They process a skill, perhaps you have, but isn’t as proficient in as they may be. So, it allows you to realize your strengths and weaknesses and apply a service to you which can lighten your load. Thus, as you work together, you began to build a relationship. Collaboration provides an avenue by which you can focus your attention in other areas, such as marketing, planning and implementing other ideas and strategies, etc... They in turn, get the grand opportunity to associate with an acclaimed Artist on a personel level.

2) Enhance Ministry/Business ~ These artists are gifted and skilled in their own profession. I’ve been blessed to correspond with some amazing people who have taken my books to a new level. I’ve witnessed their patience, enthusiasm and kindness throughout the process. Thus, you join forces to create your very best work. You team up to create a specific line of products that will attract people of all walks. Therefore, the finished product is beyond what you could had imagined. Thus, they help you leverage your resources to help market your target audience. Also, you have the opportunity to work with someone who is different from you. As you work together in giving mutual respect, you complement each one’s talents within your respected fields.

3) A Distinguish Mark ~ Their style is distinguished and marked by their ability to stand out from the crowd. Thus, the results they bring to you aide you by allowing you to brand your ministry or company to fit in its own unique category. Their service optimizes the need for you to go beyond your comfort zone. This in turn, may expand opportunities to stretch your boundaries and go where you never fathomed.

Whenever someone blesses you with such superb service as these have done for me, I believe we should be a recipient of such by being a blessing to them. Thus, I am displaying their talents.

Check out my banner here:

https://www.createspace.com/6666242

I highly recommend both these amazing designers. Please avail yourself of their services, which is very affordable.

Here is Jamil's link for his service:

https://www.fiverr.com/conversations/mygigforu

Here is the link to contact Michefi:

https://www.fiverr.com/michfeli

Email:oprecious92@yahoo.com

My New Book Release.. Jamil designed this inspiring book cover

Books may be purchased using SPECIAL SALES by placing orders on the Author, Vernita’s Online BookStore: http://vsworshiper7.wixsite.com/godwordsmyvoice87/online-store

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page