top of page

Moving Forward with Purpose


Greetings Beloved:

This is Vernita, and God has a word for you today! You are His Precious Treasure. Your life has meaning and purpose. When I lost my job four years ago, I had no idea I would become a published Author and the Assistant Publisher/Interview Manager of Faith Filled Family Magazine. And I can tell you, despite your circumstances, your dreams can come true.

Just look at me, because my story truly is one of "Beauty from Ashes"...God has blessed me to transition from a single parent on welfare to an inspiring author. You see- I lost my job to abuse of power after faithfully serving a school district for more than 15 years. Then, my unemployment benefits ran out after only a year. I had job rejection after job rejection. So, I began to put the gift of writing which the Lord have blessed me with at the tender age of nine, to good use.

And here I am , one year later the Author of the series: "Capturing The Spirit Of God's Word with Vernita". As of date, I have written four books in this series. And I am here to tell you not to give up! God has blessed you with skills, talents, gifts, knowledge and potential. He placed greatness inside of you so you can do what you thought you never could. Beloved, you are valuable and your pass is over. Neither are you defined by it. God created you to THRIVE! So, get up, and move forward. You have a brilliant mind, and the abilities which will amaze the world. Always remember, greatness lies within you waiting to be unsealed. You are a Precious Treasure and worth more than all the gold in fort Knox. Read my story and God bless and inspire as you read it.

go to:

Stop by the Resource Lounge and treat yourself and others to a gift that will bless you profoundly.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page