top of page

You're Just That Important To God-3 Essential Elements To Empower You


Come ~ Let Us Fellowship...

We all have been to the point where we have been discouraged, depleted, desired to throw in the towel and give up. But, suddenly, someone comes along and boost our spirit by refusing to allow us to quit. They encourage us, edify and make us believe – again. And in accordance to scripture, “It is more blessed [and brings greater joy] to give than to receive.” (Acts 20:35). Thus, God will make a way to elevate you, edify you, build you up, and empower you because you are just that important. to Him.

You are fearfully and wonderfully made. Created in the matchless and flawless image of God. Some of you find this difficult to accept because all your life you have been made to believe that you are a no body. You are worthless, inferior, and the black sheep of the family. You’ve hear this description from family, so called friends, class mates, and those among the “Clique”. Though, these are all lies, but because it’s been embedded within your mind, you have convinced yourself that it’s true. You feel like an outcast, awkward, and ashamed.

So, how does someone overcome such insults? How does someone become who God created them to be when they have a low self-worth? Well, come travel with me, and I hope my story; taken from my new book “You are Good Enough” inspire you. “My world changed when I entered high school and was teased about my eyesight. Somehow, they found it amusing to call me; “Clarence the cockeyed lion”; from the TV program; “Born Free”. So, how did I handle it? Well, obviously, I knew something the other students didn’t know: I had a firm foundation in who I was in God.

I knew that I was made in the image of God and I was destined for greatness. I knew God had something extraordinary planned for my life. Also, I knew I couldn’t do anything about my right eye being crossed. It was part of me. It was and is who I am. I was not ashamed of who I was, and neither am I ashamed of who I have grown up to be”

Therefore, to you, Beloved one-of-a kind Masterpiece woven by the hands of God, it’s time to shake off those negative analysis, and false images you’ve heard. From this moment on, that’s in the pass, and you are not defined by your pass because God created you to Thrive! And THRIVE, you shall! So, let’s explore these three elements that God will utilize to encourage, inspire and empower you to see yourself as God sees you. And if you are asking where to find such inspiration, you can read any of my blogs on my website, my articles in Faith Filled Family Magazine and books. These are my line of Inspirational Readings For The Heart ~ Mind ~ Soul! _ Revealing Jesus by sharing love, hope and faith.

Nest week we will began to discuss each element.

Do you believe you are important to God? Why or why not?

In what way has this message inspired you to see someone cares

Click on the Following Links for inspiring gifts that can bring you into the presence of God:

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page